Minvestment.com another hot HYIP people are talking about

Posted on January 30, 2008 
Filed Under Forex & Investing Online

Online Investing-Minvestment.com is another forex trading, online investment company headquartered in the British Virgin Islands. It’s what is classified as a High Yield Investment Program(HYIP). They offer 1.4% - 1.9% daily interest on your money, using the progressive compounding method. Your initial investment is locked in for 150 business days or 7 months, then you can take your principal and interest out and skip along merrily to the bank.

Here is how it works.
You go to minvestment.com and open an account, while there you’ll be asked for an egold.com ebullion.com account number. I chose e-bullion.com. Signing up at e-bullion.com, the sister site, is the way you are going to send your initial investment your minvestment.com account. Once you’ve got your account number, go back to minvestment.com and type it in to complete your account registration. You will get emails with confirmations and instructions from both minvestment.com and e-bullion.com. Read and follow them. Make sure you select progressive compounding as your investment option when signing up at minvestment.com.
How much you will you make?
Check out their compound calculcator on minvestment.com. It will show you how much your initial investment will yield you after the 15o day lock in period.
Example 1 . Initial Account Principal: $100.00, Final Account Principal: $11,605.09
Example 2: Initial Account Principal: $500.00,Final Account Principal: $77,982.51

And no you didn’t read those figures wrong. I heard about this one over the Christmas holidays and it already has tongues wagging and people signing up. I’ve always said to myself and others, only invest what you are prepared to lose. I invested US$400. And with Jamaican’s love afffair with all things forex trading and high yieding, this one is bound to grab their attention in droves once again, as their appetite for risk has certainly increased. So let’s see what happens in a couple of months.

Comments

One Response to “Minvestment.com another hot HYIP people are talking about”

  1. Richard on February 10th, 2008 12:38 am

    For your information MInvestments have imploded.

Leave a Reply